Tatiana R. Mann and Friends

September 26th | 7:00pm | New Deal Salon

2003 S. Louisiana St., Little Rock

The extraordinary Tatiana Roitman Mann and Friends return to the ACANSA Festival with Friends to share an exquisite evening of music. Tatiana R. Mann and Friends promise unusual repertoire in an intimate setting. Tatiana’s virtuosity, described by the BBC as “formidable…both accurate and with rarely seen joy,” has led to invitations for performances across Europe and the U.S., including the premiere of E. McKinley’s Speak No Evil at the American Composers’ Forum and For Don by M. Babbitt in celebration of the composer’s 90th birthday at Tanglewood’s Contemporary Music Festival. Tatiana is a recipient of Tanglewood’s Peggy Rockefeller Memorial Fellowship.

Buy Tickets
Tatiana R. Mann & Friends