The Arkansas Symphony Orchestra

With JoAnn Falletta & Time for Three

September 28th | 7:30pm | Robinson Center

426 W. Markham St., Little Rock

ACANSA Arts Festival of the South and Arkansas Symphony Orchestra collaborate to present American trio Time for Three, an ensemble that “defies any traditional genre classification, happily and infectiously,” under the baton of one of the most important conductors of our time: JoAnn Falletta. The program, which opens ASO’s 2019-2020 season, features Rimsky-Korsakov’s exhilarating and evocative Scheherazade, Higdon’s Concerto 4-3, and Ravel’s La Valse.

Buy Tickets

You will be directed to ASO’s website, where tickets can be purchased directly.

*Flex Pass not valid for this event. Gold Pass valid for all.

ASO // JoAnn Falletta // Time for Three